Tuesday, May 20, 2008

12 hours of Tsali and 24 hours of Conyers Race Results

12 hours of Tsali:

Chris Janiszewski- 1st mens 12 hour solo
Marcel Aguirre- 4th 12 hour solo singlespeed
Carey Lowery & Team- 1st 12 hour womens team

24 hours of Conyers:

Eddie O'Dea- 1st mens solo
Namrita O'Dea- 1st womens solo